October 29

Happy Halloween!!

Happy Halloween Pashley Polar Bears!!

I am sure you are as excited as my kids for trick or treating!

**Make sure an adult checks your candy first BEFORE you eat it!  AND the ToothFairy wanted me to remind you to also brush your teeth extra this month!

What are you going to do with all that left over candy?

  • Make DIY trail mix
  • freeze it
  • donate it to “Operation Shoebox” the military!
  • practice counting, sorting and creating math sentences with them
  • use it for a science experiment
  • save it for decorating your Gingerbread house next month
  • GIVE YOUR REESE’S PEANUT BUTTER CUPS TO MRS. FERRIE!!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE HALLOWEEN CANDY?


Posted October 29, 2017 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

14 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!!

  1. coachpgast50

    I will be eating all of my nieces and nephews candy when they aren’t looking……for their benefit of course

    Mr. Prendergast

  2. pefairy (Post author)

    Mr. Prendergast….GREAT to hear from you!! Glad to hear that you are being such a responsible Uncle!
    What was your costume yesterday?

  3. coachpgast50

    We didn’t get to dress up here :(. And then at night I had to stay home and hand out candy.

  4. Violet s.

    My personal favorite type of Halloween candy is Reese’s Pieces cups but I guess I could spare a few he he he

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *