March 16

Staying Connected…During this Challenging Time

Pashley Polar Bears…I wanted to let you know how much you are missed.

Our school is quiet, too quiet.

I miss seeing you as you pass by my office door every morning.  I miss saying “GOOD MORNING” to you all.

Let’s stay connected using this PE Blog.

  • Comment on how you are doing
  • what you are doing
  • what you will look forward to when we are back at school!!

I will share my time away from you,  as well.  Keep checking in with my posts.

 

Take time to follow our online suggested PE lessons, and PLEASE get outside for fresh air!

 The days are getting longer and the sun continues to shine brighter.

We will and CAN do this together.

 

Image result for fairy

Tags: ,

Posted March 16, 2020 by pefairy in category Family Journal, Safety

12 thoughts on “Staying Connected…During this Challenging Time

  1. violet

    Hi Mrs.Ferrie I would like you to know I have been practicing my basketball. Also I miss saying hi to you but, Hi

  2. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Violet!!!!
    I missed saying good morning to you. I am glad you are getting outside to practice your ball skills.
    I have been taking Clover (our dog) to the state park every day. She loves it.
    This afternoon after work, I will be playing with our baby chicks. Did I tell you we got some??

    Thanks for checking the blog. Thanks for staying connected with me 🙂

    Mrs. Ferrie

  3. pefairy (Post author)

    Violet,
    I agree! I loved watching play practice the other day. You are ALL so talented. It has been such a special year for the 5th graders for sure. Gymnastics will be fun too. Maybe we can put together mini rountunes!
    TTYL,
    Mrs. Ferrie

  4. Lucy Brewer

    Hi Mrs. Ferrie. I had a leprechaun come to my house. Did he come to your house.
    I went out side and played by our creek.
    I miss you

  5. violet

    That sounds great. Maybe I can make a group chat with you and some other girls via email!👍

  6. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Lucy Loo!! I miss you too. I went out in the park today with my dog Clover. It was great to get fresh air.
    I plan to do some Yoga later. Keep checking in! I love hearing from you Lucy 🙂

  7. pefairy (Post author)

    Violet,
    I miss my lunch group so much….I would love any way to connect with you all. I miss you so much.
    OX Mrs. Ferrie

  8. violet

    I know right but the group chat is ok.. Although it is not even close to sitting next to the BEST TEACHER EVER

  9. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Violet,
    Are you thinking about what question or topic you want to discuss for the “student blog post”?

  10. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Shae!! It was so fun to facetime this am. I hope to video chat with lots of students. I miss them so much.
    I love your puppy!! SOOO cute 🙂

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *