October 25

Trooper Mac Visits Pashley

We love to invite female role models to join us for Physical Education Class.  Today our guest is also a HERO.

New York State Trooper “Mac” talked to us about having our inner voice, being strong on the inside and out, and to pay attention with our senses.  She also shared how important FITNESS is to her career!! Trooper Mac is the BEST!!

#GIRLPOWER

WHAT DID YOU REMEMBER MOST FROM TROOPER MAC’S VISIT?

Tags: ,

Posted October 25, 2017 by pefairy in category Safety

36 thoughts on “Trooper Mac Visits Pashley

  1. Myra P.

    Mrs.Ferrie it must have been really cool when the trooper came and had P.E class with you guys.GIRL POWER!!!!!!!!

  2. Sophia C.

    Mrs.Ferrie I think it is a great idea to have a trooper in PE class. I wish I were in that class,if you do it.

  3. Myra P.

    Mrs.Ferrie I think it was an awesome idea that a trooper came and had P.E with the fifth graders.I wish I was there with you guys.Nobody can beet girls.GIRL POWER!!!!

  4. Sophia C.

    Mrs.Ferrie I think you have some great ideas for P.E. classes!

    P.S. I love how you keep every one motivated its great!!!!!

  5. pefairy (Post author)

    Emily,
    I care and adore you all. Girls in my class will be strong on the inside and out!!

  6. Anonymous

    I loved having Trooper Mack visit Pashley and share her story with us! She taught us to be brave and fight through.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *