3 thoughts on “Spring Vacation!

  1. pefairy (Post author)

    Hey Pashley Polar Bears!! How was your vacation? I hope you had a fun family filled vacation.

    We decided to DRIVE to Florida. We drove straight through. Boy, were we tired when we finally reached the Florida beaches 🙂

    The weather was great and the beach sand was hard. Perfect to run on, every morning. Running on the beach is the best. The ocean breeze cools you down, I never got tired.

    My family stayed active for the entire trip. We played basketball, went swimming (of course)played shuffle board and even went Geo Caching!! I can’t wait to hear what YOU all did!!

  2. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Mikayla!!
    I miss you too. I hope you are having fun at the middle school 🙂

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *