7 thoughts on “What Makes a Great Leader?

  1. Jocelyn H

    To be a great leader you have to be kind to other people, support other people and cheer people on.

  2. Hannah

    I think it is doing what is right when nobody is looking, people who are making differences your honesty and respect for everybody else.

  3. Olivia T

    I think being a leader is having integrity and being positive. Thank you Mrs. Ferrie because you are a leader to me and your positive attitude to keep going has helped me so much. You are the best PE teacher ever! <3

  4. Chelsie B

    I think a leader is being a hard worker and staying positive. I want to thank you Mrs.Ferrie for always pushing me and making me much better each time we are together. You are MY leader and I’m so happy to have you as a gym teacher and role modle! <3

  5. Boston

    I think to be a great leader not only do you have to be a Red Sox fan, but you have to be determined and have confidence.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *