August 5

I am turning B L U E !

blue faceFor the last few weeks, you could find me picking fresh blueberries at the Blueberry Patch!

I have eaten sooo many…I probably look a slight shade of blue!

 

BLUEBERRIES are the #2 most popular fruit (strawberries are #1)

Now even more great reasons to enjoy blueberries! This little fruit softens dry skin, boosts your brain, and may even prevent cancer.

Do you like blueberries??

Do you like to pick fresh fruit in season?

blueberries

 


Posted August 5, 2013 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

7 thoughts on “I am turning B L U E !

  1. Julia E

    I love almost every kind of berry but blueberries. ): My family have not done that yet, but I do see my mom painting a 12 foot sighn saying pick the berry sometimes. Hope you do not turn blue and have a amazing summer Mrs.Ferrie!

  2. pefairy (Post author)

    We had company in the last few days. I couldn’t wait to make them blueberry pancakes!

  3. Kaitlyn Z

    i love blueberrys so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so very much we should have them on p.e. days for a healthy snack.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *