February 3

John and Jim…Which Coach Will WIN??

Will you be following the Superbowl later this afternoon? I will miss the Giants but I am still hoping for a great game.  Did you know that the Superbowl Teams’ Coaches …are BROTHERS??!!

That should be in itself… a very interesting “family” fun game 🙂

What will YOU  be watching this afternoon?

  • the football competition/game
  • RAY LEWIS
  • TV Commercials
  • Half time show
  • Party food
  • or at my house..the Puppy Bowl!!


Posted February 3, 2013 by pefairy in category Sports, Sportsmanship

3 thoughts on “John and Jim…Which Coach Will WIN??

  1. pefairy (Post author)

    I thought she was better than Madonna! I loved the Goat For Sale commercial too. Wish I was watching my Giants play.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *