10 thoughts on “PE Word Of The Week…(Get) OUTSIDE!

  1. pefairy (Post author)

    What an amazing weekend! We love the Saratoga State Park! Miles of groomed x-country trails. My youngest daughter got her first pair of skiis. She loved it. Th sun was out and the trails were fast. AWESOME!

  2. pefairy (Post author)

    OK…my son wanted to remind me to write about the ice hockey game that went on yesterday as well. My husband shoveled a small part of our back pond. We had to make sure it was safe enough to go on first 🙂

    Skating is another GREAT way to get fresh air and exercise.

  3. Olivia T

    Me and me sister love to go outside and play in the snow. After, for a treat, we will have hot chocolate. I cant wait for Pashley’s x country ski unit!

  4. pefairy (Post author)

    Getting outside is a priority for me and my family. I think we are so lucky to be able to do it during the school day. It is the best to go out on our back trails! I can’t wait either 🙂

    Let it SNOW!

  5. HannaP

    At my house me and my family like to go for walks through the woods in the winter. When we get back we have some hot chocolate and cookies.

  6. Reeghan

    My favorite thing is to snowboard. When I was little we went to my grandparents house and they have a huge driveway like the size of the Indian Kill and we would sleighd down it.

  7. pefairy (Post author)

    SNOWBOARD??!! You go dare devil! I tried once…crushed every bone in my body. Snow boarding is not for me 🙂
    My husband loves it though.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *