October 30

Trick or Treat!

My house is buzzing with excitement over Halloween!

  • the costumes
  •  the classroom “Harvest”party (I am making fresh fruit kabobs)
  • of course TRICK OR TREATING!

Please review all safety rules during your family adventure for candy!

Make sure Mom and Dad check your candy before you eat it!

What is your favorite piece of candy that you WON’T trade for 🙂

What do you do with any extra candy you may not eat?


Posted October 30, 2012 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

12 thoughts on “Trick or Treat!

  1. Abbie m

    I’m suppose to give my Reese’s to you mrs Ferrie but i will be glad to share Not give u all of them but Share

  2. pefairy (Post author)

    Ok..you found my one weakness! Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup!
    They are by far my favorite candy. Do you think there is protein in that kind of peanut butter?

  3. hannah a

    reeses peanut butter cup is your favorite candy!!!!!!! I have to say mine is jawbreakers are my favorite candy.

  4. Olivia T

    I love Reese’s too. They DO NOT have any protein in them at all, but it’s OK to have them sometimes!

  5. Ryan S.

    I love reese peanut butter cups. they are the best.I would like to share them with other people!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. pefairy (Post author)

    Me too!! I just baked a batch of cookies with the left over Halloween candy(pieces chopped up) I loved the pretzel texture from our Take 5 bars!!

  7. gracie d

    I love Halloween my favorite candy is skidles!!!!! I also like reese!!! i miss you guys at Pashley hope you have a good year!!!! miss you coach Ferrie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  8. Genevieve

    Mrs.Ferrie,

    I love the pic of me jump roping…but you kinda’ spelled my name wrong.Not to be rude of course!I’m still getting to see Ms.Csakany for basketball!

    Love,
    Genevieve 🙂

  9. pefairy (Post author)

    Sorry for spelling your name wrong…probably won’t be the only time either.
    It is a beautiful name with lots of letters!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *