October 23

Ellen Sinopoli Dance for our Centennial Celebration of Decades of Dance.

IMG_0211FullSizeRenderIMG_0195IMG_0243     IMG_0219 (1)IMG_0181 A HUGE Thanks You to our Ellen Sinopoli dance instructors…Sara and Maggie!

Pashley had a great time learning ALL those dance moves for every decade

Thanks for helping BHBL celebrate our 100 year anniversary!!  

What will you remember most from the dance residency/performance?

Tags:

Posted October 23, 2015 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

32 thoughts on “Ellen Sinopoli Dance for our Centennial Celebration of Decades of Dance.

  1. Mrs. Bonacio

    I loved the residency!! I am so proud of the Pashley children:) The costumes were awesome!! We have the best staff too. I will remember all of the positive energy from the Ellen Sinopoli instructors. You just can’t hide that Pashley pride!!!

  2. Mrs. Malizia

    WOW! What a great job everyone did! I know my students enjoyed participating and watching their siblings, neighbors and friends all perform as well! Great job Sara and Maggie!

  3. Mrs. Civiok

    I will remember all the happy faces and all the effort! All the grade levels did such an awesome job and as a person that experienced most of those decades, I LOVED hearing the music! Thanks to everyone that participated and to those who gave up time so the kids could learn such awesome routines!

  4. Mrs. Matrazzo

    What an awesome job! I loved seeing how everyone was having such a great time. The smiles on the Pashley students are priceless. Way to go!

  5. Mrs. Foster

    I loved that EVERY student was up dancing and truly enjoying themselves.
    The school was lucky to have this opportunity.

  6. sophia t

    I had such a an amazing time dancing !! Thank you Sarah and Maggie for being great instructors and teaching us how to dance to thriller and it was a great experience #1980’s !

    Oh and thank you Mrs. Ferrie for putting a picture of me dancing up on your blog !!!!

  7. Mrs. Fernau

    It was an incredible performance to watch! I saw all of the students in all grades participating and having fun. It was heartwarming to see the children feel so proud of themselves, and I LOVED seeing students that I know are a bit reluctant to join in sometimes. Sara and Maggie really did a fantastic job of including and encouraging everyone in a fun way. Kudos to all!!

  8. Nora T

    I have always wanted my school to do a dance number! I guess my dream came true! I am going to remember how great we did. It was so amazing!

  9. Zoe B

    I love Sara and Maggie! I love the cool dances we all did! We owe you a huge thank you!! Thank you for creating those dances for us all to enjoy!

  10. Makayla H

    I love Sara and Maggie.They really helped me with Thriller.I wish they were still here to help me with other dances.

  11. Kaitlyn P

    That was sooooooo much fun to learn the dances and perform in front of everyone .It was so nice of Sara and Maggie to teach the dance moves to us.So my favorite part was to perform in front of everyone.

  12. Samantha G

    Thank you Sarah and Maggie for teaching us the thriller!!! It was the best experience ever!!!

    THANK YOU MAGGIE AND SARAH

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *