58 thoughts on “What is your FAVORITE Fall Activity??

  1. Zoe B

    Hmm… I like to do a lot of things in fall but my favorite would be jumping in leaves and playing basketball with my dad.
    😀
    Like climbing trees as well!

  2. ben

    i have tons!!!! i like apple picking, i like climbing trees, i also like doing workouts, like jogging around the neighborhood.

  3. push up champ MIAM

    Jackie O was so cool and fun but the story about arie was sweet . My personal favorite female athleat is Linsey Vonn because she inspires me.

  4. push up champ MIAM

    my favorite fall activity is playing outside with my family .

    _ push up champ

    p.s. #like a girl am i right

  5. Marley Moo And Cute Too

    Oh definetly jumping in leaf piles! Its so fun! I love when my brother jumps out when i thought he was dead!(buried alive)!!!!!!! BYE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *