July 8

Silks and Satin 5 K Race….Saratoga Springs!!

This is my FAVORITE race of the year!

Join me…students, and staff of Team Pashley!!!

SATURDAY July 20th  8am

DATE

Start: Saturday, July 20, 2013

ADDRESS
East Ave & George St.
Saratoga Springs , NY
REGISTRATION CLOSING DATE

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 @ 11:59 pm

ORGANIZER’S WEBSITE

http://specialolympicsny.kintera.org/silksandsatins

Run with me or AHEAD of me 🙂  !!!!

 

 

 

Tags:

Posted July 8, 2013 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Silks and Satin 5 K Race….Saratoga Springs!!

  1. pefairy (Post author)

    I hope you can. It is such a fun race. Many neighbors on the course will play music and turn on their sprinklers for us to run under 🙂

    Great food after the race too!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *