December 1

2015-2016 Jump Rope For Heart

Jump Rope For Heart success!
Pashley went DOG gone crazy for the “Super Hero Dog Theme”
FullSizeRender (2)
Congratulations Pashley Polar Bears

Students in grades 3, 4 & 5 took time to jump rope, fundraise, and create awareness for ALL that the American Heart Association does for Healthy Heart Awareness!

Image result for jump rope for heart

IMG_0562IMG_0577

What the best part of this year’s Jump Rope For Heart?

IMG_0581IMG_0585

Tags: ,

Posted December 1, 2015 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

8 thoughts on “2015-2016 Jump Rope For Heart

  1. pefairy (Post author)

    Pheebes,
    I jumped in memory of my Grandfather, and in honor of myself…I have to watch my cholesterol level!!

  2. sophia t

    knowing that we’re raising money for an AMAZING cause and that we’re making a difference in someone’s life and you never know maybe the money that we raised could save someones life and I was jumping in honor of my Papa who died of a heart attack

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *