4 thoughts on “A Great Way To Start Your Day…Think Breakfast

  1. pefairy (Post author)

    As MANY of you know, I almost always have a bowl of Cheerios with a banana!! Sometimes, if I workout early or go for a run before breakfast, I would make a cold smoothie for breakfast. Over vacation, I had breakfast with my Mom. I ordered baked oatmeal with dates and blueberries….YUMMY!!

  2. Olivia T

    I have usually have cereal for breakfast, but sometimes my mom and I will make egg whites. Breakfast is really important in our family!

  3. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Olivia! Ours too. Sometimes I make eggs as well. Smoothies are a favorite of my teenager. I just made pancakes, but put in some wheat germ in the batter. Shhhh don’t tell my kids 🙂

    Have a great weekend!

  4. Hannah

    I remember when we did that!!! It’s important to eat your breakfast. Think breakfast!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *