June 8

Pashley Wellness Week 2018

Pashley Wellness Week 2018

Pashley Polar Bears are strong on the inside and out!

Each day this week, we will focus on health related topics!

THURSDAY IS ANTI BULLY DAY…KIND MATTERS DAY

Picture

(ALSO SWEETHEART’S   Image result for heart   AND HEROES BREAKFAST)

Friday is for FITNESS FRIDAY!! Get ready to M O V E !!

WE WILL HAVE SPECIAL ZUMBA AND INSANE EXERCISE CLASSES HELD DURING PE.

BTW…Sitting is NOT an option anymore.  We choose to move because it feels good and it what our body needs!!

WHAT PART OF THIS WELLNESS WEEK DID YOU ENJOY THE MOST??

Tags:

Posted June 8, 2018 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

50 thoughts on “Pashley Wellness Week 2018

  1. Heidi T.

    My favorite part of wellness week was the healthy snack because I love to eat healthy foods for snacks at home.

  2. Justice g

    i really liked the fresh fruits also liked germ free day as soon as got germ day in my mind i got home and disinfected my hole house!!!

  3. JennaS

    I like the healthy snack day because of the free snacks and how the parents were so nice!

  4. Sophia C.

    I liked Thursday, anti-bullying day. seeing some one being bullied makes me sick. I think if you include a bully in something you’re doing it let’s them know some one cares. It puts a brick wall in front of bullying and opens a door to friendship

  5. KaitlynK

    I did not get the fruit and veggies but I have a lot at home. I love to have P.E outside on worm days. I am excited for sping and summer so we can go outside for P.E. When it is worm I like to play outside and run around. At the end of my road is a loop so I run around there sometimes.

  6. Molly O'Donnell

    i got invited to the breakfast and i was expecting it to be ok! but it was actually pretty good!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *