12 thoughts on “Last Day for a Red Dragon…

  1. molly.p

    What I will remember most about Mr.Raike is everything. Thank you Mr.Raike your the best!!!!!!!!!

  2. Blesi do-da

    The most I will remember about Mr. Raike is how supportive and awesome he is. He’s the BEST!!!!!!!I can’t wait to hear how he’s doing.

  3. Emily D

    Thank you Mr. Raike!Thanks for coming to our school and teaching us. We will miss you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Emily

  4. Jami F :)

    Thank you for everything Mr. Raike! I am so glad you came to this school. You are the best student teacher… besides Ms. Csakany ๐Ÿ™‚ Come back soon
    ~ #Jami F

  5. Jami

    I can’t believe time has passed so fast. Mr. Raike is gone (not forever, though) and we are moving on. It seems like yesterday he was here ๐Ÿ™ See you later, Mr.Raike…
    ~ Jami

  6. Jami F :)

    I will especially remember how funny he is when we do group activities and how he makes his mistakes into jokes. I hope he will remember us as often as we remember him. Thanks for everything Mr. Raike! Come back as soon as you can!

    Signed,
    Jami F ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Mr.Raike

    Thank you so much for allowing me to come into your school and teach. I learned so much from your amazing teacher and also from you girls. Your truely made my experience at Pashley a one to remember. I promise I will never forget you girls. Keep working hard in Physical Education class because I will be coming to field day! Please let me know when that is so I can come. Keep up the hard work!

    Mr. Raike

  8. coach prendergast

    WOAH, how easily we forget Mr. Prendergast!! How is everyone at Pashley??!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *