November 19

Sharing at the NYS Physical Education and Health Conference

I am sooo excited to attend the New York State AHPERD (PE and Health) Conference!!  I am also privileged to

present and share how we teach PE at the conference with my colleagues. Woot Woot!

  Just can’t hide that BHBL PRIDE!!

I hope to meet many teachers during my conference 🙂

What is your favorite activity to teach or participate in  during PE class?

Where do you teach or go to school??

Image result for i love PE


Posted November 19, 2014 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Sharing at the NYS Physical Education and Health Conference

  1. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Abby,
    I am glad you had fun on Friday. I had a great conference and learned a lot of games. My session went great and the teachers were tired after all those shuttles!!

    See you at school for Jump Rope For Heart!

    Mrs. Ferrie

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *