October 30

What will you do with ALL THAT CANDY??

OK…it is CANDY TIME!!

Remember to follow all of the safety tips for Trick-or-Treating (check with your parents for their list!)

How do you eat YOUR Halloween Candy?

  • Do you get to eat it all… after your parents have checked it?
  • Are you allowed a certain amount to eat, every day?
  • Do you donate your extra candy to the military?
  • Do you use the candy pieces in cookie recipes?

I KNOW YOU WILL BE BRUSHING YOUR TEETH EXTRA!!!

Be safe and have fun Pashley Polar Bears!!

 


Posted October 30, 2014 by pefairy in category Uncategorized

7 thoughts on “What will you do with ALL THAT CANDY??

  1. Reeghan

    Well,after my parents have checked my candy we take all of the extra pieces donate them to the military then only have a few pieces a day . I really missed the Halloween parade at Pashley but I saw pictures.

  2. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Reeghan!
    My little one wasn’t feeling so great so she had to stay home from school. That meant I had to miss the Pashley parade 🙁

    Our night was very short trick or treating, to say the least. Not much candy in our house, which is probably a good thing.

    Thanks for checking in!!
    BTW, my favorite candy is Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup!!

  3. pefairy (Post author)

    Hi Katie!
    My daughter is almost done with her candy! We didn’t trick or treat very long on Halloween.

  4. pefairy (Post author)

    Molly,
    I say all at once! Otherwise your teeth will get coated with sugar every day that you eat that candy.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *