July 27

Turning Blue, In The Blueberry Patch!

Come find me in the BLUEBERRY PATCH!!

photoBLUEBERRY’S are my favorite fruit!!

They are easy to pick, eat and are so healthy for you.

I have been picking three times a week, and freezing some of the blueberry’s

(if there are any left over:-))

  • Blueberry’s contain a wide variety of antioxidant nutrients(more than any other fresh fruit)
  • Helps brain health and heart disease
  • And….they just taste great!!
  • A big Shout Out to the Nuzzi Family! I saw them picking too.

Do you like Blueberry’s?  Do you go fresh fruit picking too?


Posted July 27, 2014 by pefairy in category Family Journal

1 thoughts on “Turning Blue, In The Blueberry Patch!

  1. julia e

    To be honest I am just not a blueberry gal. I do LOVE all the other fresh berries. Are neighbors always sell raspberries and they are delicious! My family rarely goes fruit picking but we do get farm fresh fruit! Great that you like blueberry’s though! 😉

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *