May 23

TEAM WORK

Race CC

Here we are!! 

2010 BH-BL Be Well Corporate Challenge 5K Team Members

Teamwork means we have to be able to work together to share a common goal.

 FIELD DAY is this week!!

What contributions will you be making to your team/class?

  • Team speed?
  • Team support and cheer?
  • Team strength?

Don’t forget to bring water, sunscreen (already applied), a towel to sit on,

and a great attitude.  Let’s have some fun in the sun!!

Tags: ,

Posted May 23, 2010 by pefairy in category Sports, Uncategorized

9 thoughts on “TEAM WORK

  1. nicole panetta

    I wish we had field day in the middle school, I’m sure a lot of my Pashley and new friends would love it. WE LOVE PE.

  2. carly g

    I wish I could’ve been there! I was feeding chipmunks all weekend! Anyway, who’s class won? Mrs.Benson’s I hope!

  3. pefairy (Post author)

    What a GREAT Field Day we had!!
    Lots of wonderful memories for sure!
    I will always remember Marco’s dramatic finish, as well as Molly and Emily giving each other a big hug after their long race.
    Hard work, great attitudes…that is what Pashley kids are all about!

  4. Anna M.

    Same here, Janaye! I loved field day. It was sooo fun. Where do you get those shirts? They’re so COOL!

  5. kerry m

    At field day, I was also screaming loud! but i wasn’t just screaming for my class i was screaming for everyone that i knew!!!

  6. Annz

    During my field day at Schuylerville I was a runner and ran anchor in the relay and did the 55m hurdles in 11 seconds!! I am really going to miss field day next year when I am in the high school!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *